Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Joey's Pasta House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Joey's Pasta House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Joey's Pasta House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa about 13 hours ago

Veal & Shrimp Joey

This is sooo delicious! My go-to every time we go out. Also, my Sister had the Chicken Marsala and couldn't stop raving about the flavor. We are good Italian cooks ourselves and appreciate exceptional food. The quality of the food at Joey's ranks the highest in the area, in my opinion. It's my most favorite restaurant.

Lynn 4 months ago

Spaghetti Carbonara

Wonderful

Shawn 7 months ago

8 Oz. Filet Mignon

Food was great, Server was great. Service was a bit slow but staff seem stretched a little too far. WE had a great dinner. Table ordered angel hair pasta chicken french and didn't come out right. Not a big deal. Food was great, and had a great night.

Randi 11 months ago

Veal Parmesan OR French

My husband had the clams and linguini and really liked it. I had the veal saltimbocca and it was the best that I've ever had. The veal was so tender, and the artichokes, mushrooms and sauce were awesome. The linguine tasted like it was freshly made. It was the best meal I've had since we moved back here 9 years ago. We'll be back soon!

Julie about 1 year ago

Shrimp and Scallops Scampi over Penne

Joeys is the most authentic Italian food we have ever had! Always homemade and delicious! 10 stars!!!

Keith 3 months ago

Bolognese

We enjoyed a take out meal. The Bolognese was very good!!!!

Sandra 4 months ago

Shrimp and Scallop Scampi

Best I have ever had .. even left overs were wonderful. As a matter of fact going back again tonight for the same dish!! DELISH!!

Wanda 8 months ago

Chicken French

Everything was absolutely amazing! Love catering our family gatherings

Laurie about 1 year ago

Chicken French

We ordered the Chicken French family meal to go with the vodka penne. Absolutely delicious! Best I've ever had!

Cathy about 1 year ago

Joey's Favorite

Joeys Favorite is our favorite! We order this every time we have a party!!